Central Office

Compliance & Membership Officer
Daniel Hook
E: danielhook@rfu.com
T: 020 8831 7645
F: 020 8892 9816

General Enquiries
E: info@gbwr.org.uk

To Get Involved
E: involved@gbwr.org.uk

Great Britain Wheelchair Rugby Limited
Rugby House
Twickenham Stadium
200 Whitton Road
Twickenham
TW2 7BA

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
David Pond
E: david.pond@gbwr.org.uk

National Development Director
Julie Bunnage
E: julie.bunnage@gbwr.org.uk

Regional Development Officers

East & West Midlands
Simon Starr
E: simon.starr@gbwr.org.uk

South West & East
Paul Arnold
E: paul.arnold@gbwr.org.uk

North East / West & Yorkshire
Dale Thompson
E: dale.thompson@gbwr.org.uk

Workforce

Workforce Development Officer
Louise Satherley
E: louise.satherley@gbwr.org.uk

Youth

Youth Programme Manager
Stuart McLindon
E: stuart.mclindon@gbwr.org.uk

Safeguarding

Lead Safeguarding Officer (Acting)
Gill Camina
E: safeguarding@gbwr.org.uk
M: 07860 874 809

PR, News & Media Enquiries

David Pond
E: david.pond@gbwr.org.uk
M: 07971 495 990

Social Media

Supporters