BT National Championships 2017

The annual meeting of the top 12 teams in the league! The top 6 teams of Division 1 competing in the Cup competition, whilst the next top 6 teams across Divisions 1 & 2 compete for the Shield.

When? 13th-14th May 2017

Where? Leicester Arena, 31 Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

More info

Information Pack


Cup: Results

Shield: Results