Central Office

Corporate & Membership Secretary
Leigh Boswell
E: leighboswell@rfu.com
T: 020 8831 7645
F: 020 8892 9816

General Enquiries
E: info@gbwr.org.uk

To Get Involved
E: involved@gbwr.org.uk

Great Britain Wheelchair Rugby Limited
Rugby House
Twickenham Stadium
200 Whitton Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW2 7BA

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
David Pond
E: david.pond@gbwr.org.uk

National Development Director
Kirsty Clarke
E: kirsty.clarke@gbwr.org.uk

Performance Director
Lorraine Brown
E: lorraine.brown@gbwr.org.uk

Regional Development Officers

Northern England & Midlands
Simon Starr
E: simon.starr@gbwr.org.uk

Southern England
Paul Arnold
E: paul.arnold@gbwr.org.uk

Officiating

Workforce Development Officer: Officiating
Sue Aldridge
E: susan.aldridge@gbwr.org.uk

Youth

Youth Programme Manager
Stuart McLindon
E: stuart.mclindon@gbwr.org.uk

Safeguarding

Lead Safeguarding Officer (Acting)
Gill Camina
E: safeguarding@gbwr.org.uk
M: 07860 874 809

PR, News & Media Enquiries

Onshore Media
E: simonwhittam@weareonshore.com
M: 07802 416 420
T: 01752 823 414

Social Media